Useful Links and Numbers

**To access the website for the corresponding listing, please click the name.

Bexar County Courts 210-335-2011
Bexar County District Attorney Nicholas “Nico” Lahood 210-335-2311
Central Magistrate 210-335-6111
Commissioners Court 210-335-2626
Jury Services 210-335-2667
lawyer Referrals – San Antonio 210-277-1853
San Antonio Bar Association
San Antonio Municipal Courts 210-335-2005
Tax Assessor-Collector 210-335-2251
SA Bar Association and Bexar Law Library 210-227-8822
St. Mary’s University 210-436-3435
St. Mary’s Law Library 210-436-3523
County Clerk For Deeds and Records 210-335-2273


Stephen A. Nathanson